JOIN MITSUBISHI MOTORS LIVE AT THE 82ND INTERNATIONAL GENEVA MOTOR SHOW







Published by Gerald Ferreira Date: February 28, 2012
Categories: Mitsubishi

Can't make it to the 82nd Geneva Motor Show? Don't worry... we've thought of you! Mitsubishi Motors in the UK will be bringing the Mitsubishi Motors Press Conference LIVE to your desk or mobile device via our recently re-launched media-site and via our UK Facebook page.

Join Mitsubishi Motors' Global CEO, Osamu Masuko, to see the unveiling of Mitsubishi's stylish all-new next-generation Outlander. The New Outlander is launched with a clean diesel engine but will also accommodate an EV-based plug-in hybrid powertrain - a fully integrated solution, based on Mitsubishi Motors EV technology and extensive 4-Wheel-Drive expertise. When fitted to New Outlander, the Mitsubishi Plug-in Hybrid EV system achieves a range of over 800 km and very low CO2 emissions targeted below 50 g/km. You can see why we're excited!

This important new product reveal will confirm the start of an exciting new range of global products, consistent with our ambitions for a greener and more global Mitsubishi Motors - including 50% of our global production to be electric or plug-in hybrid electric by 2020.

So, how can you join us...? All you need to do is tune in on Tuesday 6th March at 9.45am GMT (10.45am CET/ 18.45 JST) via one of the following:

ustream.tv/channel/mitsubishiuk and follow the instructions. Via this channel, you will only be able to view the conference from your desktop computer, iPad, iPhone or Android device, or;